Natural Gas Acquisition Corporation

Members appointed by the City Council in accordance with RESOLUTION 65-1990-91 (5-2-91); at least three members, no more than nine members; members must be a duly qualified elector and customer of the Corporation or a customer of a municipality served by the Corporation, a member of the City Council, or an employee of the Clarksville energy distribution system; six-year terms; two-term limit.


  • Cindee Ellis        
    • Jan. 2018 – Dec. 2023
  • Mark Riggins (Eligible for Reappointment
    • Sept. 19 - Dec. 22
  • Three appointments available


Brandy Slaughter Gas & Water Department 931-645-2565 Ext. 1108